My name is Duy Hoang. I’m a transfer student from Golden West College. This is my second year at Cal State Fullerton. I’m a criminal justice major and am taking this class for upper division correlated class. One of the blogs that I follow is anandtech which offers news, review, and benchmark of electronic with a focus on computer hardware. Another one is slashfilm which covers everything that is related to film and television. The blog also has its own take on podcast calls filmcast. For my online news, I prefer to use the PBS newshour. In my opinion, it is the least bias news media outlet. It also offers video on demand of its TV show content.

Here an sample of an segment on PBSNewshour.

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

