Hello everybody, my name is Rene Gallardo and I am a student at California State University Fullerton. This is my forth year and I am a Criminal Justice Major with an interest in improving society as a parole officer. With a determined mind set, I stand to change the stereotypes of Hispanics by becoming the minority with a degree. As I always say, “If there’s a will, there’s a way.”

 

After a long day of school and work the gym is where I go to release the stress that builds. Here no one can tell me anything for shouting or screaming, that is, when I am lifting heavy weight. I go five days a week and each day I focus on a different body part.
• Mondays- Chest and Triceps with 20 minutes of cardio
• Tuesdays- Back and Biceps with 20 minutes of cardio
• Wednesdays- Shoulders and Triceps with 20 minutes of cardio
• Thursdays- Legs and abs with 20 minutes of cardio
Fridays- Cardio and Abs
I wake up at five in the morning consume six egg whites with toast and oat meal. Around noon, Chicken and brown rice is always appealing as others hate my casual routine (Sister and Mother). It is a continuous cycle that makes my body feel good and at the same time bulks up to where I want it to be.
Heres a blog that catches my interest in regards to Body Building: The Body Building

Use these bad boys for Chest workouts.

Cars have always been a part of my passion; building and tuning them to the extreme. The feeling is just wonderful watching a stock car develop drastically with all the time and dedication. When I am not at school or the gym, catch me under my car!
For any advice or suggestions on engines or dietary supplements, feel free to ask away.
Heres a Blog I typically look at for suggestion: CLub Lexus

1998 Acura Integra Gsr

Stock 2005 Lexus IS300

Modified 2005 Lexus IS300 ALTEZZA

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

