What’s up!  My name is Roberto Ramirez and I am currently a junior at Cal State Fullerton.  Just a quick synopsis about me, I am born and raised in Anaheim, California where I attended Western High School and graduated in 2005.  It seems ever since we got internet in our home, which I don’t know exactly when but it was when Netzero was popular, most of my news has been delivered to me via the world wide web.  This has always been much more convenient for me because I can search for a specific topic that interest me and view numerous different articles that cover the same subject.  My favorite place to see top news articles are websites such as Yahoo or MSNBC.  One important reason these websites have become my favorite ones is because they are usually not blocked at work.  So usually throughout the day when I get bored of what I’m doing at work I’ll go to these websites to get my hourly updates on what’s going on around the world.

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

