Hi everyone!

My name is Lupe and this is currently my second semester at CSUF (I transferred from Santa Ana College). I am a Criminal Justice major, and hope to someday work in Probation, specifically with the troubled youth and in the institutions.

When it comes to blogs, I dont really read any . I do like shopping though so  ocassionally I stop by the Slice of Style blog,cause c’mon, what girl doesnt like looking at the latest shoes and purses, like this one..

To see current news, I have the Orange County Register app on my phone, as well as the Los Angeles Times. I especially love the OC Register app because it keeps me well informed of the activities going on in my city. Other than that, ofcourse i get information from the TV, and sites like Yahoo! If you guys have any questions just let me know!

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

