Hi everyone my name is Ramon Venegas! I’m a senior here at Cal Sate Fullerton (por fin) as a Criminal Justice Major. After a 10 year plan if you know what I mean, I finally get to graduate this summer…

For those who don’t know me I’m 26 years old, work full-time, student full-time, recently got married and now working on a baby. I love to play soccer (Futbolero for Life) but the only problem is that my wife is better than me. Hopefully our baby comes out to be the next Chicharito!!! Also what I love to do on my spare time is running, playing ping-pong, watching movies with the wifey, and playing on my guitar. However, I’m not the greatest but I have to admit I have gotten better in these past couple of months. Well now that you have learned a little about me lets answer the question…

Me and the Wifey

Where do I get my news? Well I get my news in several ways; friends, family, internet, and most of all the iPhone.

My News

According to the wifey this is where I spend most of the time. Any how this is my first blog, I hope you guys enjoyed it. Please feel free to comment on my blog but if you do make it short and sweet because I hate to read lol. Well I better publish this blog now because I’m 12 minutes late to class…

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

