Hola, my name is Oscar and I am majoring in educación . This is my last semester at CSUF after  muchos años.  The things that I like most are teaching, arte and technology.  Although, my jobs and school currently keep me much occupied, I try and make time each night to read a blog on technology. I am very fascinated with Apple Inc. (AAPL), for this reason I read MacRumors. This site offers news, rumors, forums, and blogs on Apple products.  I also like reading Boondocks. Here are a few that I enjoy, I like the old ones mejor.

http://media.photobucket.com/image/boondocks%20comic%20strips%20with%20teacher/4acesup/boondocks%2520comic%2520strips/BDCS1999/bo990819.gif

http://annares.files.wordpress.com/2010/02/imgsrv-gocomics-com0.gif

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

