Hello, my name is Davis Nguyen and I am a Criminal Justice major at Cal State Fullerton.  My passion is food so you can look forward to some food reviews.  I usually get my news from CNN, but recently I’ve been getting  news from KNX 1070 news radio.  Like most students, I commute to school via personal car and I take advantage of that time to catch up on events happening around me.

I rarely read personal blogs.  What I’m into right now is fish keeping.  I have been reading up a storm on Monsterfishkeepers.com.  It is a forum where fish keepers, professionals to amateurs, talk about fish care.  The site is where they share their experience and knowledge on successful fish keeping.

About ocbarrios

Professor for Cal State Fullerton's Barrio Studies class for Fall 2011 semester

Deje a Reply

